Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristen Noone

Interim Athletic Director/Compliance

860-297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
Karen Parker

Assistant Business Manager

860-297-2042 karen.parker@trincoll.edu
David Kingsley

Director of Sports Communications

860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Ann Murray

Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Office Operations

860-297-2056 ann.murray@trincoll.edu
Trish Sokoloski

Assistant Athletic Director/Operations

860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Scot Ward

Director of Sports Medicine

860-297-2575 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Robert D'Angelo

Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities

860-297-2043 Robert.Dangelo@trincoll.edu
Bill DeLongis

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

860-297-2060 bill.delongis@trincoll.edu
Anne Parmenter

Head Field Hockey Coach/Interim SWA/Interim Director of Physical Education

860-297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Lawrence

Equipment Manager

860-297-2076 sonia.lawrence@trincoll.edu
Mark Moynihan

Equipment Manager

860-297-2075 mark.moynihan@trincoll.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Sokoloski

Assistant Athletic Director/Operations

860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Richard Pettit

Rink Manager

860-297-4038 richard.pettit@trincoll.edu
Robert D'Angelo

Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities

860-297-2043 Robert.Dangelo@trincoll.edu
Barbara Ehrling

Facility Monitor

860-297-2073 barbara.ehrling@trincoll.edu
Lantaben Williams

Facility Monitor

860-297-2073 lantaben.williams@trincoll.edu

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Johnson

Director of Recreation & Quest

860-297-5102 kevin.johnson@trincoll.edu
Jami Cogswell

Recreation Program Assistant

860-297-7104 jami.cogswell@trincoll.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kingsley

Director of Sports Communications

860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Carson Kenney

Sports Information Assistant

860-297-5281 carson.kenney@trincoll.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scot Ward

Director of Sports Medicine

860-297-2575 scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Sarah Williams

Associate Athletic Trainer

860-297-4127 sarah.williams@trincoll.edu
Alison Catenacci

Associate Athletic Trainer

860-297-4163 alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu
Michelle Tropeano

Assistant Athletic Trainer

860-297-2074 michelle.tropeano@trincoll.edu
Brian Fay

Assistant Athletic Trainer

860-297-4099 brian.fay@trincoll.edu
Jennifer Joseph

Assistant Athletic Trainer

860-297-4158 jennifer.joseph@trincoll.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill DeLongis

Head Strength and Conditioning Coach

860-297-2060 bill.delongis@trincoll.edu
Gregory Cox

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

860-297-2060 gregory.cox@trincoll.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Adamski

Head Baseball Coach

860-297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
Tim Mayo

Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

860-297-4043 timothy.mayo@trincoll.edu
Matt Gedman

Assistant Baseball Coach

Matt Mayo

Assistant Baseball Coach

Jonathan Gourley

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Cosgrove

Head Men's Basketball Coach

860-297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
John Zall

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

860-297-2061 john.zall@trincoll.edu
Andrew Hurd

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Dan Horwitz

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Tennyson O'Donnell

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Tom Wickman

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Garner

Head Women's Basketball Coach

860-297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
Kate Dellinger

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

860-297-5214 kaitlyn.dellinger@trincoll.edu
Sarah Proper

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

sarah.proper@trincoll.edu
Dan Lloyd

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor

Head Cross Country Coach

860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach

860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Joe Barber

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor

Head Cross Country Coach

860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach

860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Joe Barber

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Parmenter

Head Field Hockey Coach/Interim SWA/Interim Director of Physical Education

860-297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Summer Washburn

Assistant Field Hockey/Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-5144 summer.washburn@trincoll.edu
Katie Kloeckener

Assistant Field Hockey Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

860-297-5144 kathryn.kloeckener@trincoll.edu
Shannon Malloy

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

860-297-5185 shannon.malloy@trincoll.edu
Gina Dinallo

Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Lisa-Anne Foster

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Devanney

Head Football Coach (Secondary)

860-297-2065 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Lewis Acquarulo

Associate Head Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers)

860-297-2585 Lewis.Acquarulo@trincoll.edu
Mark Melnitsky

Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line)

860-297-4130 Mark.Melnitsky@trincoll.edu
Denver Williams

Assistant Football Coach (Wide Receivers & Recruiting Coordinator)

860-297-5372 Denver.Williams@trincoll.edu
Geoff Rhatican

Assistant Football Coach (Quarterbacks)

860-297-2302 Geoffrey.rhatican@trincoll.edu
Kyle Duncan

Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)

(860) 297-2460 kyle.duncan@trincoll.edu
Greg Skjold

Assistant Football Coach (Tight Ends/Fullbacks)

860-297-2067 Gregory.Skjold@trincoll.edu
Shawn Doherty

Assistant Football Coach (Running Backs)

860 297-5166 shawn.doherty@trincoll.edu
Tom Szymanski

Assistant Football Coach (Cornerbacks)

860-297-4183 thomas.szymanski@trincoll.edu
Tennyson O'Donnell

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Shane Ewegen

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason

Head Golf Coach/Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach

860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Kaitlyn Gingras

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason

Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach/Head Golf Coach

860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Paul Davidson

Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

860-297-5176 Paul.Davidson@trincoll.edu
Scott Munroe

Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach

860-297-4219 scott.munroe@trincoll.edu
Lisa-Anne Foster

Faculty/Staff Liason

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Maurice

Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach

860-297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Abby Ostrom

Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach

860-297-5238 abigail.ostrom@trincoll.edu
Mike Mammone

Women's Ice Hockey Goaltending Coach

Christoph Geiss

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Tarnow

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-4247 jason.tarnow@trincoll.edu
John Carroll

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-4098 john.carroll@trincoll.edu
Scott Heisler

Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-4167 scott.heisler@trincoll.edu
Dan Mrozowski

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Dissinger

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Summer Washburn

Assistant Field Hockey/Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-5144 summer.washburn@trincoll.edu
Nicole Flores

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

860-297-5185 nicole.flores@trincoll.edu
Amy Cunningham

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin MacDermott

Head Men's Rowing Coach

860-297-5306 Kevin.MacDermott@trincoll.edu
Brendan Murphy

Assistant Men's Rowing Coach

860-297-2070 Brendan.Murphy@trincoll.edu
Nicholas Woolley

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Dario Del Puppo

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Barney

Head Women's Rowing Coach

860-297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Bob Brady

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

860-297-4220 robert.brady@trincoll.edu
Madeleine Boudreau

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

madeleine.boudreau@trincoll.edu
Dario Del Puppo

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Nicholas Woolley

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Pilger

Head Men's Soccer Coach

860-297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Jared Lewis

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Paul Wright

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

860-297-5107 paul.wright@trincoll.edu
Craig Schneider

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Smith

Head Women's Soccer Coach

860-297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Allison Lipsher

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

allison.lipsher@trincoll.edu
Lexi Menard

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Alexa.Menard@trincoll.edu
Maggie Crowe

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

860-297-5283 margaret.crowe.2015@trincoll.edu
Monica DiFiori

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

William Church

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Rachel Moskowitz

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Hitchcock

Head Softball Coach

860-297-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Jessica Tait

Assistant Softball Coach

jessica.tait@trincoll.edu
Christy Dukehart

Assistant Softball Coach

christy.dukehart@trincoll.edu
Brittany Grimm

Assistant Softball Coach

860-297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
Mark Moynihan

Assistant Softball Coach/Equipment Manager

(860) 297-2075 mark.moynihan@trincoll.edu
William Church

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Assaiante

Head Men's Squash Coach

860-297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Chris Binnie

Assistant Men's Squash Coach

860-297-2362 christopher.binnie@trincoll.edu
Vikram Malhotra

Assistant Men's and Women's Squash Coach

860-297-4185 vikram.malhotra@trincoll.edu
Mark Silk

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Bartlett

Head Women's Squash Coach

860-297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Dr. Randy Lee

Assistant Women's Squash Coach/Faculty Liaison

randolph.lee@trincoll.edu
Vikram Malhotra

Assistant Women's Squash Coach

860-297-4185 vikram.malhotra@trincoll.edu
Chris Binnie

Assistant Women's Squash Coach

860-297-2362 christopher.binnie@trincoll.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega

Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Peter Suydam

Men's and Women's Diving Coach

860-297-2584 peter.suydam@trincoll.edu
Des Cairns

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Harry Traystman

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Nichole Szembrot

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega

Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Peter Suydam

Men's and Women's Diving Coach

860-297-2584 peter.suydam@trincoll.edu
Des Cairns

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Harry Traystman

Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Nichole Szembrot

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Adam Clark

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

860-297-5110 adam.clark@trincoll.edu
Ian Adelstein

Faculty/Staff Liason

Beth Fitzgerald

Faculty/Staff Liason

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Adam Clark

Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

860-297-5110 adam.clark@trincoll.edu
Christoph Geiss

Faculty/Staff Liaison

860-297-4191 christoph.geiss@trincoll.edu

Men's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor

Head Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach

860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Bill Kelleher

Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

860-297-5128 william.kelleher@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson

Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Joe Barber

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Tim Curran

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor

Head Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach

860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Bill Kelleher

Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

860-297-5128 william.kelleher@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson

Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Michael Goulet

Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach

michael.goulet@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Joe Barber

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Bowman

Head Volleyball Coach

860-297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Keith Scheckel

Assistant Volleyball Coach

860-297-2307 keith.scheckel@trincoll.edu
Kent Dunlap

Faculty/Staff Liaison

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marques Gales

Head Wrestling Coach

860-297-5197 marques.gales@trincoll.edu
Shirzad Ahmadi

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Greg Doukas

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Anthony Valles

Assistant Wrestling Coach

Garth Myers

Faculty/Staff Liason

Patti Maisch

Faculty/Staff Liaison