Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Renwick Director of Athletics & Recreation/Chair of Physical Education
860 297-2055 michael.renwick@trincoll.edu
Karen Parker Administrative Assistant for the Director of Athletics
860-297-2042 karen.parker@trincoll.edu
Ann Murray Assistant Athletic Director/Business & Office Operations
860-297-2056 ann.murray@trincoll.edu
Kristen Noone Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance
860-297-2059 kristen.noone@trincoll.edu
David Kingsley Director of Sports Communications
860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Bill DeLongis Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
860-297-2060 bill.delongis@trincoll.edu
Trish Sokoloski Facilities Coordinator
860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Karen Kalbacher Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator
860-297-2058 karen.kalbacher@trincoll.edu

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Penny Lawrence Equipment Manager
860-297-2076 sonia.lawrence@trincoll.edu
Mark Moynihan Equipment Manager
860-297-2075 mark.moynihan@trincoll.edu

Facilities

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish Sokoloski Facilities Coordinator
860-297-4262 patricia.sokoloski@trincoll.edu
Richard Pettit Rink Manager
860-297-4038 richard.pettit@trincoll.edu
Barbara Ehrling Facility Monitor
Lantaben Williams Facility Monitor

Recreation

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Johnson Director of Recreation & Quest
(860) 297-5102 kevin.johnson@trincoll.edu
Kata Sik Recreation Intern
860-297-7104 kata.sik@trincoll.edu

Sports Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Kingsley Director of Sports Communications
860-297-2137 david.kingsley@trincoll.edu
Carson Kenney Sports Information Assistant
(860) 297-5281 carson.kenney@trincoll.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scot Ward Head Athletic Trainer
scot.ward@trincoll.edu
Sarah Williams Associate Athletic Trainer
860-297-4127 sarah.williams@trincoll.edu
Alison Catenacci Associate Athletic Trainer
860-297-4163 alison.catenacci@trincoll.edu
Michelle Tropeano Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-297-2074 michelle.tropeano@trincoll.edu
Brian Fay Assistant Athletic Trainer
brian.fay@trincoll.edu
Jennifer Joseph Assistant Athletic Trainer
jennifer.joseph@trincoll.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill DeLongis Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
860-297-2060 bill.delongis@trincoll.edu
Tristan McLaren Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
tristan.mclaren@trincoll.edu

Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Adamski Head Baseball Coach
860-297-2066 bryan.adamski@trincoll.edu
Tim Mayo Assistant Baseball Coach
timothy.mayo@trincoll.edu
Matt Gedman Assistant Baseball Coach
Jonathan Gourley Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Cosgrove Head Men's Basketball Coach
860-297-4165 james.cosgrove@trincoll.edu
John Zall Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-297-2061 john.zall@trincoll.edu
Ed Quick Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-297-4165
Alex Conaway Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
alex.conaway@trincoll.edu
Tennyson O'Donnell Faculty/Staff Liaison
Tom Wickman Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Garner Head Women's Basketball Coach
860-297-2069 emily.garner@trincoll.edu
Keyokah Mars-Garrick Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
860-297-5214 keyokah.marsgarrick@trincoll.edu
Chelsey Bunyer Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
860-297-2057 chelsey.bunyer@trincoll.edu
Michael O'Donnell Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor Head Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Candace Greene Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
(860)297-5292 candace.greene@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor Head Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Candace Greene Assistant Cross Country and Track and Field Coach
(860)297-5292 candace.greene@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Parmenter Head Field Hockey Coach
860-297-4189 anne.parmenter@trincoll.edu
Summer Washburn Assistant Field Hockey/Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-5144 summer.washburn@trincoll.edu
Katie Kloeckener Assistant Field Hockey Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
kathryn.kloeckener@trincoll.edu
Lisa-Anne Foster Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Devanney Head Football Coach (Secondary)
860-297-2065 jeffrey.devanney@trincoll.edu
Lewis Acquarulo Associate Head Football Coach (Defensive Coordinator/ Inside Linebackers)
860-297-2585 Lewis.Acquarulo@trincoll.edu
Mark Melnitsky Assistant Football Coach (Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line)
860-297-4130 Mark.Melnitsky@trincoll.edu
Denver Williams Assistant Football Coach (Wide Receivers & Recruiting Coordinator)
860-297-5372 Denver.Williams@trincoll.edu
Daniel Mehleisen Assistant Football Coach (Defensive Line)
860-297-2460 daniel.mehleisen@trincoll.edu
Geoff Rhatican Assistant Football Coach (Quarterbacks)
860-297-2302 Geoffrey.rhatican@trincoll.edu
Andrew Kukesh Assistant Football Coach (Outside Linebackers)
860-297-4183 Andrew.Kukesh@trincoll.edu
Greg Skjold Assistant Football Coach (Tight Ends/Fullbacks)
860-297-2067 Gregory.Skjold@trincoll.edu
Shawn Doherty Assistant Football Coach (Running Backs)
860 297-5166 shawn.doherty@trincoll.edu
Terry Hosig Faculty/Staff Liaison
Tennyson O'Donnell Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason Head Golf Coach/Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Kaitlyn Gingras Faculty/Staff Liaison
Dickens Mathieu Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Greason Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach/Head Golf Coach
860-297-5176 matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
Paul Kirtland Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-4219 paul.kirtland@trincoll.edu
Paul Davidson Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-5176 Paul.Davidson@trincoll.edu
Lisa-Anne Foster Faculty/Staff Liason

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Maurice Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-4184 keith.maurice@trincoll.edu
Abby Ostrom Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach
860-297-5238 abigail.ostrom@trincoll.edu
Christoph Geiss Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Higgins Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4247 michael.higgins@trincoll.edu
Brian Praetorius Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach/Men's Lacrosse Recruiting Coordinator
860-297-4098 brian.praetorius@trincoll.edu
John Carroll Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4167 john.carroll@trincoll.edu
Dan Mrozowski Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Dissinger Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-4140 kathryn.dissinger@trincoll.edu
Summer Washburn Assistant Field Hockey/Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-5144
Nicole Flores Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-297-5185
Amy Cunningham Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin MacDermott Head Men's Rowing Coach/Interim Director of Rowing
860-297-5306 Kevin.MacDermott@trincoll.edu
Brendan Murphy Assistant Men's Rowing Coach
Brendan.Murphy@trincoll.edu
Dario Del Puppo Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Barney Head Women's Rowing Coach
860-297-4266 heather.barney@trincoll.edu
Bob Brady
860-297-4220 robert.brady@trincoll.edu
Dario Del Puppo Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Pilger Head Men's Soccer Coach
860-297-2063 michael.pilger@trincoll.edu
Jared Lewis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Shaun McGann Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
860-297-5107 shaun.mcgann@trincoll.edu
George Kostelis Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
george.kostelis@trincoll.edu
Craig Schneider Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Smith Head Women's Soccer Coach
860-297-4263 michael.smith.3@trincoll.edu
Allison Lipsher Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
860-297-5283 allison.lipsher@trincoll.edu
Lexi Menard Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Alexa.Menard@trincoll.edu
William Church Faculty/Staff Liaison
Rachel Moskowitz Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Hitchcock Head Softball Coach
860-297-4032 caitlin.hitchcock@trincoll.edu
Jessica Tait Assistant Softball Coach
jessica.tait@trincoll.edu
Christy Dukehart Assistant Softball Coach
christy.dukehart@trincoll.edu
Brittany Grimm Assistant Softball Coach
860-297-5279 brittany.grimm@trincoll.edu
Mark Moynihan Assistant Softball Coach/Equipment Manager
(860) 297-2075 mark.moynihan@trincoll.edu
William Church Faculty/Staff Liaison

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Assaiante Head Men's Squash Coach
860-297-2121 paul.assaiante@trincoll.edu
Chris Binnie Assistant Men's Squash Coach
860-297-2362 christopher.binnie@trincoll.edu
Mark Silk Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Bartlett Head Women's Squash Coach
860-297-2068 wendy.bartlett@trincoll.edu
Dr. Randy Lee Assistant Women's Squash Coach/Faculty Liaison
randolph.lee@trincoll.edu
Vikram Malhotra Assistant Women's Squash Coach
860-297-4185 vikram.malhotra@trincoll.edu

Men's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Peter Suydam Diving Coach
(860)297-2584 peter.suydam@trincoll.edu
Patrick McDevitt Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-4013 patrick.mcdevitt@trincoll.edu
Kristen Barry Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
Des Cairns Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
Nichole Szembrot Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carlos Vega Head Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-2064 carlos.vega@trincoll.edu
Peter Suydam Diving Coach
(860)297-2584 peter.suydam@trincoll.edu
Patrick McDevitt Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
860-297-4013 patrick.mcdevitt@trincoll.edu
Kristen Barry Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
Des Cairns Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
Nichole Szembrot Assistant Men's and Women's Swimming and Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Malhar Mali Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-5110 malhar.mali@trincoll.edu
Ian Adelstein Faculty/Staff Liason
Beth Fitzgerald Faculty/Staff Liason

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Shulman Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-4125 lori.shulman@trincoll.edu
Malhar Mali Assistant Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
860-297-2057 malhar.mali@trincoll.edu
Christoph Geiss Faculty/Staff Liaison
860-297-4191 christoph.geiss@trincoll.edu

Men's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor Head Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Bill Kelleher Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5128 william.kelleher@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Candace Greene Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5292 candace.greene@trincoll.edu
Joe Barber Faculty/Staff Liaison
Tim Curran Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
George Suitor Head Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach/Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach
860-297-5128 george.suitor@trincoll.edu
John Michael Mason Men's and Women's Cross Country and Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Associate Head Coach
860-297-5356 johnmichael.mason@trincoll.edu
Bill Kelleher Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5128 william.kelleher@trincoll.edu
Bonnie Edmondson Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
bonnie.edmondson@trincoll.edu
Ashley Gurzler Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
ashley.gurzler@trincoll.edu
Candace Greene Assistant Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach/Assistant Men's and Women's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Coach
860-297-5197 candace.greene@trincoll.edu
Tim Curran Faculty/Staff Liaison
Joe Barber Faculty/Staff Liaison

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Bowman Head Volleyball Coach
860-297-2079 jennifer.bowman@trincoll.edu
Keith Scheckel Assistant Volleyball Coach
860-297-2307 keith.scheckel@trincoll.edu
Kent Dunlap Faculty/Staff Liaison

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marques Gales Head Wrestling Coach
860-297-5197 marques.gales@trincoll.edu
John Gabordi Assistant Wrestling Coach
Este Lara Assistant Wrestling Coach
Shirzad Ahmadi Assistant Wrestling Coach
860-297-5197
Garth Myers Faculty/Staff Liason