2010 Trinity College Baseball Schedule

Overall 19-11
Pct. .633
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 3-7
Neutral 9-1
March
Sat Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Middlebury
@ Hartford
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Middlebury
@ Hartford
N
Sat Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Roger Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Mon Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Plymouth St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Plymouth St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 23-8
Colby *
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-1
Colby *
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 14-12
Colby *
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 17-3
Union (N.Y.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Russmatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 30
at
Postponed
WPI
Postponed - Makeup TBA
A
April
Fri Apr 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-7
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Bates *
H
Mon Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Coast Guard
H
Sun Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Tufts *
A
Sun Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
Tufts *
A
Tue Apr 20
at
Final
L, 8-1
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Amherst
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Final
L, 11-3
Amherst
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 30
at
Final
L, 14-9
Tufts *
Rescheduled from Apr. 17
A
May
Sat May 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
MIT
A
Sat May 01
at
Final
L, 7-2
MIT
A
Sun May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sun May 02
at
Final
W, 18-12
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Mon May 03
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Mass. Maritime
H
* Conference