Trinity College 2013 Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-19
Pct. .525
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 4-4
Neutral 11-9
Games 40
Runs 258
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .383
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 12
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
MIT
@ Central Connecticut
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Cancelled
MIT
@ Central Connecticut
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Waynesburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Park
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Worcester St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Worcester St.
@ Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Park
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Rutgers-Camden
@ Auburndale, FL Lake Myrtle Park
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Babson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes Park Field #2
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Babson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes Park Field #2
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Hamilton
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 16-10
Southern Me.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Field #3 Lake Myrtle Field
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Endicott
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Field #3 Lake Myrtle Field
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-7
Concordia (Wis.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Bowdoin *
@ Trinity
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Bowdoin *
@ at Trinity
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin *
@ at Trinity
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Keene St.
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 13-11
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Colby *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-5
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Tufts *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Tufts *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Bates *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-11
Bates *
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 11-6
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Middlebury
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Middlebury
H
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Brandeis
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Brandeis
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 8-6
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Amherst
@ New Britain, Conn. (NESCAC Championship First Round at Bee Hive Stadium)
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Bowdoin
@ New Britain, Conn. NESCAC Championship - Game 3
N
Sun May 12
at
Final
L, 8-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Third Round at Wesleyan
A
* Conference