2017 Trinity College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 57
Goals/ game 2.7
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 1.98
Green cards 21
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Smith
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hamilton *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Colby *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
U. of New England
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keene St.
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
Springfield
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Middlebury *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-1
Wellesley
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton %
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Williams %
@ Middlebury, Vt. NESCAC Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Middlebury %
NESCAC Championship
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Gwynedd Mercy * %
NCAA Division III Championship First Round
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Salisbury %
@ Grantham,PA NCAA Division III Championship Second Round
N
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Messiah %
NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season