2018 Trinity College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Thu Sep 06
at
6:00 PM
Smith
A
Sat Sep 08
at
12:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
Hamilton *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
6:30 PM
Keene St.
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
11:00 AM
Colby *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Bates *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
U. of New England
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
6:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
11:00 AM
Bowdoin *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:00 PM
Springfield
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Wellesley
H
Wed Oct 24
at
6:00 PM
Amherst *
A
* Conference