2008 Trinity Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 7-4
Neutral 2-0
November
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Amherst *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Hamilton *
H
Sat Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Connecticut College Douglas W. Roberts Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Sun Nov 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut Col.
Douglas W. Roberts Thanksgiving Tournament Finals
A
December
Fri Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Babson *
A
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 8-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
Mon Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Becker
@ Assumption Assumption Holiday Tournament
N
Tue Dec 30
at
Final
W, 8-1
Assumption
Assumption Holiday Classic, Buffone Rink
A
January
Fri Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Southern Me. *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Salem St. *
H
Tue Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Fri Jan 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
St. Anselm *
A
Fri Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Norwich *
H
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 2-1
St. Michael's *
H
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
February
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Tufts *
H
Sun Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Skidmore *
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Connecticut Col.
2009 NESCAC Men's Ice Hockey Championship - Quarterfinals
H
March
Fri Mar 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst
2009 NESCAC Men's Ice Hockey Championship - Semifinals
A
* Conference