2011-12 Trinity College Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 9-13-2
Pct. .417
Conf. 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 14
Goals 41
Assists 45
Goals/ game 2.93
Shots/ game 29.6
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Tufts *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Assumption
@ Wesleyan
N
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wentworth
also Assumption v. Wesleyan at Trinity ~ 1 p.m.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Dec 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Amherst *
A
Fri Dec 09
at
Final
L, 5-1
Manhattanville
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Nichols
H
January
Mon Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Lake Forest
H
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Bowdoin *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts *
A
Sun Jan 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hamilton *
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Amherst *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Williams *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
L, 7-4
Colby *
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
Bowdoin
NESCAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference