Schedule

Overall 21-7-3
Pct. .726
Conf. 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 6-4-3
Neutral 2-1
Games 29
Goals 118
Assists 184
Goals/ game 4.07
Shots/ game 42.8
November
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Post
H
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
H
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
Southern Me.
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Amherst *
H
Fri Dec 09
at
Final - OT
Hobart
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Elmira
A
Fri Dec 30
at
Final
L, 6-3
U.S Under-18 #
at Plymouth, Mich.
A
Sat Dec 31
at
Final
Adrian
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final - OT
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final - OT
Amherst *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
Middlebury *
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final - OT
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
H
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Williams %
@ Hamilton; NESCAC Semifinal
N
Sun Mar 05
at
Final - OT
Hamilton %
NESCAC Finals
A
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Plattsburgh St. %
NCAA First Round
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 2OT
Endicott %
NCAA Division III Quarterfinals
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
St. Norbert %
@ Utica, N.Y. NCAA Division III Championship Semifinals
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Norwich %
@ Utica, N.Y. NCAA Division III National Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event