2017-18 Trinity Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 18-5-2
Pct. .760
Conf. 14-3-1
Pct. .806
Streak Won 2
Home 12-3-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Goals 81
Assists 116
Goals/ game 3.24
Shots/ game 40.4
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Tufts *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Connecticut Col. *
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nazareth
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Plymouth St.
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Franklin Pierce
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Sun Dec 03
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Amherst *
A
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hobart
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Hobart
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Adrian
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 5-1
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 4-1
Tufts *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton *
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Amherst *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Williams *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Middlebury *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Colby *
A
Sun Feb 11
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Tufts %
NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:30 PM
Williams %
H
* Conference
% Post season