2018-19 Trinity Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
November
Fri Nov 16
at
7:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Tue Nov 20
at
4:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
4:00 PM
Aurora
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
7:30 PM
Hamilton *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
3:30 PM
Manhattanville
A
Sat Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Wis.-Superior
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
Marian/St. Scholastica
@ Wis.-Superior Superior Showdown
N
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:30 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
Tufts *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Amherst *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
* Conference