2009 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
Connecticut Col. *
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
Colby *
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Final
Manhattanville
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
Williams *
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
Bates *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Middlebury *
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Final
L, 11-10
Amherst *
A
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 11-8
Bowdoin
2009 NESCAC Men's Lacrosse Championship - Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event