2011 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-4
Pct. .750
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-1
March
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
Connecticut Col. *
A
Wed Mar 16
at
Final
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
Bowdoin *
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
Colby *
A
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final
Lasell
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final
Babson
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final - 2OT
Bates *
A
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
Amherst *
A
May
Sun May 01
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat May 07
vs
Final
Middlebury
@ Tufts NESCAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event