Trinity College 2014 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 108
Assists 60
Goals/ game 7.20
Shots/ game 32.6
Shot % 22.1
March
Sat Mar 01
at
Final
Colby *
A
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
Bates *
A
Tue Mar 18
at
Final - OT
Haverford
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Tufts *
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Mar 29
at
Final
Bowdoin *
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
Skidmore
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
Middlebury *
H
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final - OT
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Amherst *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event