Trinity College 2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 8
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .119
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 1.50
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Williams *
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
Rivier
Make-up from 9/5
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Hamilton *
H
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
Tufts *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Colby *
A
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
2:00 PM
Bates *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Oct 08
at
1:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
11:00 AM
Middlebury *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event