2011-12 Trinity College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 18-2
Pct. .900
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-0
November
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
Colby
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
A
Sun Nov 20
at
Final
Bowdoin
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
Conn. College
Trinity Invitational also Connecticut College v. George Washington ~ 7 p.m.
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
George Washington
Trinity Invitational also Bowdoin v. George Washington ~ 4 p.m. and other matches on 12/4
H
Sat Dec 10
vs
Final
Williams *
H
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Cornell
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final
Franklin and Marshall
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
Yale
Brady Squash Center
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
Harvard
H
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
Rochester
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
Dartmouth
H
Sun Jan 29
vs
Final
Penn
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
Princeton
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
NESCAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Bates
NESCAC Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Williams
NESCAC Championship
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Franklin and Marshall
@ Princeton CSA National Championship (Potter Trophy) Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Harvard
@ Princeton CSA National Championship (Potter Cup) Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
Princeton
CSA National Championship Finals (Potter Trophy)
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
9:00 AM
CSA Individual Championship
@ Amherst thru 3/4
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event