2017-18 Trinity College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 17-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 17
Home 7-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 3-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
George Washington
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Drexel
A
December
Fri Dec 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Williams
A
January
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Columbia
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Dartmouth
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Middlebury
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Penn
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Navy
H
Wed Jan 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Yale
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hamilton
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bowdoin
@ Hamilton thru 2/4
N
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Middlebury
@ Clinton, N.Y.
N
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bates
@ Hamilton College (Clinton, N.Y.)
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Harvard
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Princeton
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Rochester
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Princeton %
CSA National Team Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships %
thru 2/25
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ George Washington thru 3/4
N
% Post season