2017-18 Trinity College Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
George Washington
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Drexel
A
December
Fri Dec 08
at
4:30 PM
Williams *
A
January
Wed Jan 10
at
12:30 PM
Columbia
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
1:00 PM
Dartmouth
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn
H
Sun Jan 21
vs
12:00 PM
Navy
H
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Yale
A
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Jan 27
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Tournament *
@ Hamilton thru 2/4
N
Tue Feb 13
vs
4:00 PM
Harvard
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
Princeton
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
12:00 PM
Rochester
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships
thru 2/25
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ George Washington thru 3/4
N
* Conference