2012 Trinity College Men's Tennis Spring Schedule

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 2-2
March
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Whitman
@ Pomona-Pitzer
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Kalamazoo
@ at Pomona
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Babson
@ Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
N
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 7-2
Claremont-M-S
A
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Chapman
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bowdoin *
H
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Williams *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
Hamilton *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 5-4
Brandeis
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Tufts *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Amherst *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Bates *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Bowdoin
@ Bennington, Vt. - Hosted by Williams NESCAC First Round
N
* Conference