Trinity College 2016-17 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 1-0 0-0

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
Sep. 17 at Middlebury Invitational 9:00 AM EDT Recap
thru 9/18
Sep. 18 at Middlebury Invitational 9:00 AM EDT Recap
Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regional Championships @ Williams 9:00 AM EDT Preview
Recap
thru 10/2
Oct. 4 at Coast Guard W, 5-4 Final Recap
Oct. 8 at Wallach Invitational 9:00 AM EDT Recap
at Bates
Mar. 13 vs. Vassar @ Claremont, CA 9:00 AM EDT
  at Whittier 4:00 PM EDT
Mar. 15 vs. Chapman @ Anaheim, Calif. 12:00 PM EDT
Mar. 16 vs. Bowdoin @ Claremont, Calif. 9:00 AM PDT
Mar. 26 at Wheaton (Mass.) 1:00 PM EDT
Apr. 1 Springfield 10:00 AM EDT
Apr. 2 Tufts * 1:00 PM EDT
Apr. 8 Brandeis 11:00 AM EDT
10:00 AM if indoors
Apr. 9 Bates * 10:00 AM EDT
Apr. 15 Connecticut Col. 2:00 PM EDT
Apr. 19 Wesleyan (Conn.) * 3:30 PM EDT
Apr. 22 at Middlebury * 2:00 PM EDT
Apr. 30 at Williams * 12:00 PM EDT
iCalendar RSS Feed