2012 Trinity College Softball Schedule

Overall 15-18
Pct. .455
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Won 3
Home 5-5
Away 4-9
Neutral 6-4
Games 19
Runs 76
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .333
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 13
March
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Wis.-Superior
@ at Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Buffalo St.
@ Clermont, Fla NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-7
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Plymouth St.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Luther
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
New Paltz St.
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games (Hancock Park)
N
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Coast Guard
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Bates *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bates *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Bates *
H
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Tufts *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Tufts *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Bowdoin *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-1
Western New Eng.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 4-3
Western New Eng.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Colby *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Colby *
H
Mon Apr 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Worcester St.
A
Mon Apr 30
at
Final
W, 8-7
Worcester St.
A
* Conference