2017-18 Trinity Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Springfield
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games - Osceola (Field 3)
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
11:15 AM
TCNJ
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM
Salve Regina
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
11:15 AM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Sunkissed Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Mass.-Boston
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park #3) The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:30 PM
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park #2) The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:30 PM
Me.-Farmington
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park #5) The Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
7:30 PM
Southern Me.
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park #5) The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Becker
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way #3) The Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
4:30 PM
MCLA
@ Clermont, Fla. (Legends Way #1) The Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Amherst
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Amherst
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
5:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
Bates * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Bates * ^
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Bates * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Wed Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Hamilton
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 10
at
5:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Bowdoin * ^
A
Sat Apr 14
at
2:00 PM
Bowdoin * ^
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Western Conn. St.
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Colby * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Colby * ^
H
Fri Apr 27
at
4:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM
Tufts * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division