2017-18 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 72.9
FG % 44.6
3PT % 34.8
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 14.3
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 75-67
Eastern Conn. St.
Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off Tournament; (SUNY-New Paltz vs. Westfield St. U. 7:30 p.m.)
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 88-77
Westfield St.
@ Willimantic, Conn. (Geissler Gymnasium) New Paltz State/Westfield State at Eastern Connecticut Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 67-54
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 58-25
Bard
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-54
Me.-Fort Kent
Ed Hockenbury Classic
H
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 77-56
Norwich
Hockenbury Classic Championship Game
A
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Connecticut Col.
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 81-70
Gordon
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Maine Maritime
@ Western Connecticut Hat City Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Western Connecticut Western Connecticut/Newbury at Hat City Classic
N
January
Tue Jan 02
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard
A
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Amherst *
A
Sun Jan 07
at
2:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Dean College
H
Fri Jan 12
vs
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
2:00 PM
Colby *
H
Tue Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Stevens
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
Alumnae Day
A
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sun Jan 28
at
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:00 PM
Bates *
H
Sun Feb 11
vs
2:00 PM
Tufts *
H
* Conference