2018-19 Trinity Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 5-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 43.4
3PT % 39.4
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 42.5
Ast per game 17.9
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-50
Mitchell
Trinity College Tip-Off Tournament (also Eastern Connecticut/Roger Williams ~ 7 p.m.)
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 68-48
Eastern Conn. St.
Trinity College Tip-Off Finals (also Mitchell v. Roger Williams ~ 1 p.m.)
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 77-34
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 80-29
Gordon
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 73-64
Stevens
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 80-44
Coast Guard
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 71-38
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-66
Connecticut Col.
Toys For Tots
H
Fri Dec 28
at
2:00 PM
Lehman
CUNYAC Coaches v. Cancer Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
CUNYAC Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
@ Lehman DeSales/Wisc.-Platteville
N
Mon Dec 31
at
12:00 PM
Sarah Lawrence
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hamilton *
Youth Clinic
H
Fri Jan 11
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Colby *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Western New Eng.
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
5:00 PM
MCLA
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
2:00 PM
Middlebury *
Senior Day
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
Play4Kay
H
Sun Feb 03
at
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sun Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Tufts *
A
* Conference