Trinity College 2017-18 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 1
Assists 1
Goals/ game 0.50
Shots/ game 24.0
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
4:00 PM
Buffalo St.
A
Sun Nov 26
at
2:00 PM
Buffalo St.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
7:30 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
Plattsburgh St.
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Norwich
H
Fri Jan 05
at
7:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Hamilton *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
7:30 PM
Castleton
H
Sat Jan 20
at
2:00 PM
Endicott
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Elmira
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
7:30 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
Colby *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
7:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
3:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
* Conference