Trinity College 2017-18 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 7-16-1
Pct. .313
Conf. 3-12-1
Pct. .219
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 3-11-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Goals 31
Assists 48
Goals/ game 1.29
Shots/ game 25.1
November
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 2-0
Middlebury *
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 4-1
Middlebury *
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 1-0
Buffalo St.
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
W, 4-2
Buffalo St.
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Amherst *
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Amherst *
H
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Norwich
H
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Connecticut Col. *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 2-0
Connecticut Col. *
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 4-0
Hamilton *
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Hamilton *
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Manhattanville
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Castleton
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 4-2
Endicott
A
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Elmira
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Colby *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 2-1
Williams *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Williams *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bowdoin *
A
* Conference