2017-18 Trinity Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 13-7
Pct. .650
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-6
Neutral 3-0
Games 20
Goals 250
Assists 89
Goals/ game 12.50
Shots/ game 25.7
Shot % 48.6
Add to Calendar
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Stevens
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 15-10
Williams *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 13-9
Ithaca
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final - 2OT
L, 16-15
York (Pa.)
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Bates *
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 12-9
Tufts *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 16-7
Springfield
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Cortland
@ Schenectady, N.Y.
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Bowdoin *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-5
Hamilton *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 11-8
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-8
Middlebury *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Colby *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Amherst *
Faculty/Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-10
Tufts %
NESCAC Quarterfinal
A
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 16-13
Middlebury %
NESCAC Semifinal
A
Sun May 13
vs
Final
W, 16-4
Springfield %
NCAA Championship Tournament Second Round
H
Sat May 19
vs
Final
W, 20-11
Rhodes %
@ Salisbury NCAA Division III Championship Third Round
N
Sun May 20
at
Final
L, 9-8
Salisbury %
NCAA Tournament Regional Final
A
* Conference
% Post season