2017-18 Trinity College Women's Squash Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 8-1
George Washington
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Drexel
A
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
December
Fri Dec 08
at
5:00 PM
Williams
A
January
Wed Jan 10
at
12:30 PM
Columbia
A
Thu Jan 11
at
1:00 PM
Princeton
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
3:00 PM
Middlebury
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
12:00 PM
Penn
H
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Yale
A
Fri Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
Stanford
H
Mon Jan 29
vs
4:00 PM
Harvard
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
TBA
NESCAC Championship Tournament
@ Hamilton thru 2/4
N
Fri Feb 16
vs
TBA
CSA National Team Championships (Howe Cup)
@ Harvard thru 2/18
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
CSA National Singles Championships
@ George Washington thru 3/4
N