Trinity College Women's Tennis 2018-19 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
9:00 AM
Wallach Doubles Invitational
@ Bates thru 9/23
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Division III New England Regional Championships
@ Williams
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
9:00 AM
ITA Division III New England Regional Championships
@ Williams
N
October
Fri Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM
New England Tournament
@ Northampton, Mass. thru 10/14
N
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
10:30 AM
Tufts *
H
Mon Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
Whittier
A
Tue Mar 19
at
TBA
Bowdoin *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
TBA
Salisbury
@ TBD
N
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
TBA
Amherst *
H
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Williams *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
TBA
Babson
A
Sun Apr 07
at
TBA
Rochester Inst.
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
Colby *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
TBA
Connecticut Col. *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
TBA
Bates *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
Hamilton *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Ithaca
H
* Conference