2018 Trinity College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 1-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.67
Hitting % .141
Assists per set 10.79
Blocks per set 1.12
Service Aces per set 2.36
Digs per set 18.36
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
Trinity College Tournament
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
@ Providence, RI
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
7:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Tufts *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Nichols
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
8:00 PM
Williams *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Lesley
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
WPI
@ Smith Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Brandeis
@ Smith Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Smith Hall of Fame Classic
N
Fri Oct 26
at
8:00 PM
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Bates *
A
* Conference