2018 Trinity College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 13-11
Pct. .542
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 4-7
Neutral 3-1
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.22
Hitting % .137
Assists per set 10.54
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 17.63
Add to Calendar
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
Trinity College Tournament
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Western Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Middlebury *
A
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Amherst *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Plymouth St.
@ Providence, RI
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesleyan (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Connecticut Col. *
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin *
Moved to 7:30 Start
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Williams *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hamilton *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lesley
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
WPI
@ Northampton, MA Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brandeis
@ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Classic
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Northampton, Mass. Hall of Fame Classic
N
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bates *
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bowdoin %
A
* Conference
% Post season